Closing an account with traderlo will erase all your recent purchases, transactions, orders, ongoing listings, and user data on the website. If you have any pending confirmations or transfers from your side please check for settlement or else your account can not be closed. If you still wish to close your account please get in touch with us at help@traderlo.com.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!