Domain listings can only be deleted after the listing period ends. You can click on the delete option under the ‘Actions’ column in ‘My Listings’ which can be found under ‘Selling Activity’ Tab. However, if you want your listing to be removed from the marketplace because you have already sold it somewhere else then please get in touch with us at help@traderlo.com to get it removed soon.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!