A buyer user can message the seller user only after purchasing the seller’s product. Once the payment is complete, the ‘Messages’ tab in My Activity will be activated automatically. With this messaging feature, Traderlo aims to ensure a seamless product transfer between users!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!