You would not be able to delete your listings in bulk from your account. However, you can delete these listings off, one by one before approval.

Navigate to Selling Activity under My Listings where you will have the option to Delete the domain of your choice.

Please note, you can edit or delete the domain when it is in the draft and verified status. Once the listing is live then you would not be able to edit or delete the domain.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!