No, once your domain is sold, it will be taken off from the Traderlo platform and will not be visible to others. For the people who have been watching your domain, it will show as Sold Out after it is sold and for those who bid on your domain and lost, the status will show as Lost.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!